+353 1 836 5670 [email protected]

***IMPORTANT CUSTOMER NOTICE ***

For the interest of our staff and customers safety O’Shea’s Of Talbot Street are closed until further notice.
We are currently in the process of donating all our fresh produce to local charities within our community.
Group Bookings that are affected can re schedule at a later time by emailing us at [email protected]
We hope to re-open in the not too distant future and look forward to welcoming you all back.
I would like to thank our staff and customers for their continued support and co-operation during this most unprecedented time.
Stay safe! 

Pat O’Shea

NOW TAKING GROUP BOOKINGS

Dancing At The Crossroads is a new and exciting dance show that takes the audience through the journey of Irish Dancing. The Show takes it’s inspiration from legend Ned O’Shea, a great Irish musician, Kerryman and dancing enthusiast who brought Set Dancing, Ireland’s oldest dance, to Dublin. It tells the story of how Irish Dancing evolved and how it overcame the Penal laws of the 18th Century. Dublin’s newest Dance Show features the talents of top Irish singers and world class dancers who have performed for audiences around the world.
We are now taking group bookings!

The Irish Dance Party !!

An Evening of Food, Folklore & Fairies

To book  please visit www.irishfolktours.com

OUR ENTERTAINMENT

Sunday 1st March

Jimmy Badger and Co … live Irish ballads and craic …  9.30pm

Monday 2nd March

Stephen Leeson … live Irish ballads and craic … 9.30pm

Tuesday 3rd March

Petewood Mac… live music and craic … 9.30pm

Wednesday 4th March

Alison Quigley … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Thursday 5th March

Pearse McGuinness & Kevin Meehan – live music and craic … 10pm

Friday 6th March

Flash Jimmy … live music and craic … 6pm – 8pm
Keiran Finn 
… traditional Irish music and craic … 10pm

Saturday 7th March

Wheat Fest … live music and craic … 10pm

Sunday 8th March

Live Irish Music … live Irish music and craic … 1pm and 8pm

Monday 9th March

Stephen Leeson … live Irish ballads and craic … 9.30pm

Tuesday 10th March

Petewood Mac… live music and craic … 9.30pm

Wednesday 11th March

Alison Quigley … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Thursday 12th March

Pearse McGuinness & Kevin Meehan – live music and craic … 10pm

Friday 13th March

Flash Jimmy … live music and craic … 6pm – 8pm
Keiran Finn 
… traditional Irish music and craic … 10pm

Saturday 14th March

Wheat Fest … live Irish music and craic … 10pm

Sunday 15th March

Live Irish Music … live Irish music and craic … 1pm and 8pm

Monday 16th March

Stephen Leeson … live Irish ballads and craic … 9.30pm

Tuesday 17th March

St Patrick’s Day… live music and craic

Wednesday 18th March

Alison Quigley … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Thursday 19th March

Pearse McGuinness & Kevin Meehan – live music and craic … 10pm

Friday 20th March

Flash Jimmy … live music and craic … 6pm – 8pm
Keiran Finn 
… traditional Irish music and craic … 10pm

Saturday 21st March

Wheat Fest … live Irish music and craic … 10pm

Sunday 22nd March

Live Irish Music … live Irish music and craic … 1pm and 8pm

Monday 23rd March

Stephen Leeson … live Irish ballads and craic … 9.30pm

Tuesday 24th March

Petewood Mac… live music and craic … 9.30pm

Wednesday 25th March

Alison Quigley … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Thursday 26th March

Pearse McGuinness & Kevin Meehan – live music and craic … 10pm

Friday 27th March

Flash Jimmy … live music and craic … 6pm – 8pm
Keiran Finn 
… traditional Irish music and craic … 10pm

Saturday 28th March

Wheat Fest … live Irish music and craic … 10pm

Sunday 29th March

Live Irish Music … live Irish music and craic … 1pm and 8pm

Monday 30th March

Stephen Leeson … live Irish ballads and craic … 9.30pm

Tuesday 31st March

Petewood Mac… live music and craic … 9.30pm

Wednesday 1st April

Alison Quigley … live music and craic … 9.30pm

The next World Whiskey Club event takes place in on Wednesday 4th March. Doors open at 7:30pm.
To be part of it contact [email protected]

NOW TAKING GROUP BOOKINGS

Dancing At The Crossroads is a new and exciting dance show that takes the audience through the journey of Irish Dancing. The Show takes it’s inspiration from legend Ned O’Shea, a great Irish musician, Kerryman and dancing enthusiast who brought Set Dancing, Ireland’s oldest dance, to Dublin. It tells the story of how Irish Dancing evolved and how it overcame the Penal laws of the 18th Century. Dublin’s newest Dance Show features the talents of top Irish singers and world class dancers who have performed for audiences around the world.
We are now taking group bookings!

The Irish Dance Party !!

An Evening of Food, Folklore & Fairies

To book  please visit www.irishfolktours.com

WELCOME TO THE OSHEA GROUP

The Salmon Leap

The Salmon Leap

visit The Salmon Leap, Leixlip Rd, Co. Dublin.

The Hatchet

The Hatchet

visit our sister pub, The Hatchet, in Co. Meath

O'Shea's Of Talbot St

Contact us

Go to our contact details and directions to find us
Go
Facebook
error: Content is protected !!