+353 1 836 5670 [email protected]

OUR ENTERTAINMENT

Sunday 18th August

Jimmy Badger and Co … live Irish ballads and craic …  9.30pm

Monday 19th August

Stephen Leeson … live Irish ballads and craic … 9.30pm

Tuesday 20th August

Petewood Mac… live music and craic … 9.30pm

Wednesday 21st August

Alison Quigley … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Thursday 22nd August

Pearse McGuinness & Kevin Meehan – live music and craic … 10pm

Friday 23rd August

Keiran Finn  … traditional Irish music and craic … 10pm

Saturday 24th August

Wheat Fest … live Irish music and craic … 10pm

Sunday 25th August

Jimmy Badger and Co … live Irish ballads and craic …  9.30pm

Monday 26th August

Stephen Leeson … live Irish ballads and craic … 9.30pm

Tuesday 27th August

Petewood Mac… live music and craic … 9.30pm

Wednesday 28th August

Alison Quigley … live music and craic … 9.30pm

Thursday 29th August

Pearse McGuinness & Kevin Meehan – live music and craic … 10pm

Friday 30th August

Keiran Finn  … traditional Irish music and craic … 10pm

Saturday 31st August

Wheat Fest … live Irish music and craic … 10pm

Sunday 1st September

Jimmy Badger and Co … live Irish ballads and craic …  9.30pm

We welcome Tour Groups

For special group rates please contact us directly
A 1 and a half minute video walkthrough of O'Shea's on a Sunday evening ...

WELCOME TO THE OSHEA GROUP

The Salmon Leap

The Salmon Leap

visit The Salmon Leap, Leixlip Rd, Co. Dublin.

The Hatchet

The Hatchet

visit our sister pub, The Hatchet, in Co. Meath

O'Shea's Of Talbot St

Contact us

Go to our contact details and directions to find us
Go
Facebook
error: Content is protected !!